East Atlanta: Tickets Going Fast For These 13 Live Events Near You

(Shutterstock)

EAST ATLANTA, GA — New and exciting events are coming to the East Atlanta area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-ticket events coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $50 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $35 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $5 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Aug 12, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $85 and up

THEATER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $77 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $49 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $33 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $35 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $31 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $54 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $144 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $7 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $29 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article